top of page

Board Members:

President: Mike Costello                       Term: Jan 2024 - Dec 2026


Vice President: Joe Martinez                Term: Jan 2022 - Dec 2024


Secretary: Lisa Troxel                           Term: Jan 2021 - Dec 2023


Treasurer: Annalisa Jamison                  Term: Jan 2023 - Dec 2025


At Large: Patti Dennison                     Term: Jan 2023 - Dec 2025


Committee Members:

Architecture Control Committee (ACC):

Chair: Open Position

Members: Jeff Case and Hector Sanchez 


Neighborhood Enhancement Committee (NEC): Mary Nell Costello


Audit Committee: Linda Waldrop

Web Amateur: Annalisa Jamison

bottom of page